Lorraine Kelly

TRIC Special Award 2019

Greg James

Radio Personality

Michael McIntyre’s Big Show

Entertainment Programme

Danny Dyer

Soap Actor

Strictly Come Dancing

Reality Programme


Soap of the Year

Fiona Bruce

News Presenter

The Chase

Daytime Programme

The Great British Bake Off

Food Programme


Factual Programme

You, Me and the Big C

Podcast of the Year

Capital Breakfast with Roman Kemp

Radio Programme

A Very English Scandal

Drama Programme

The Handmaid’s Tale

International Programme

Holly Willoughby

TV Personality of the Year

A League Of Their Own

Sports Programme

Match of the Day

Sports Programme

Watch out of the Winners of Awards 2020 on March, 10th 2020!